PLEASE TAKE NOTE:  Thank you all for trying out this season.   Emails for these open slots have been sent out.  The deadline for accepting is Wednesday, Nov 15th.

Name (School)Jersey #
Maya Heffelfinger (Loudonville)1
Lyla Wiggs (Strasburg)2
Kylie Timko (Wooster)3
Maggie Vermilya (Loudonville)5
Chloe Ganson (Loudonville)11
Brianna Stitt (Dalton)23
Kaitlyn Graves (Norwayne)28
Alexa Riffel (Northwestern)35
Abby Cooper (Tuslaw)39

Name (School)Jersey #
Sara Maarschalk (LCCC)1
Sophia Rohrer (Central Christian)2
Faith Heisler (Fairless)3
Kaitlyn Mast (Garaway)4
Alivia Elias (Wooster)9
Emily Boyd (Wooster)13
Ellie Stillings (Dalton)16
Rhys Lewis (Fairless)17
Gracie Bruce (Tuslaw)##

Name (School)Jersey #
Annabelle Kegley (Fairless)1
Caitlin Walsh-Knouff (Smithville)3
Presley Hamilton (Triway)5
Grace Jones (Wooster)9
Cheyenne Kegley (Fairless)8
Taryn Fath (Smithville)13
Katie Malcuit (Orrville)14
Emma Corbett (Triway)18
Morgan Ervin (Northwestern)22